Faculty and Staff

2017-2018 Faculty and Staff

We are blessed to have such a wonderful staff who has a heart for teaching the most impressionable of minds: our children.

Every member of our staff is here because they see their work as a ministry for the Lord. Many come from a public school background and have chosen Genesis as their home because of our emphasis on Christian Education. 

 

Office

Administrator: Mendy Lietzen mendy.lietzen@genesisschools.org

Administrator’s Assistant: Denise Bixby denise.bixby@genesisschools.org

 

Preschool

Kerri Lynne kerri.lynne@genesisschools.org

Sarah McKelvey sarah.mckelvey@genesisschools.org 

Becky Pollard

Academy

 

Kindergarten

Pam Field pam.field@genesisschools.org 

 

 1st Grade

Monisha Funk monisha.funk@genesisschools.org

 

2nd Grade

Holly Cawthorn

 

3rd Grade

Megan Reischman

 

4th Grade

 Janette Ward  janette.ward@genesisschools.org 

 Kiersten Steinwachs  kiersten.steinwachs@genesisschools.org 

 

Middle School

Stacy Crook-Collinge stacy.crookcollinge@genesisschools.org

Amy Lawson amy.lawson@genesisschools.org

Melissa Dial

Denise Sours

 

Co-Curricular

PE/Spanish: Denise Sours [1st-8th], Sarah Breuer [K5]

Art : Amy Lawson amy.lawson@genesisschools.org [K5-8TH]

Music: Sandy Bonfield

Reading: Sandy Bonfeld, Heather Francis

GAP/Special Needs Consultant  Vickie Aldrich  vickie.aldrich@genesisschools.org

Element Aide: Sarah Breuer

Resource:  Heather Francis heather.francis@genesisschools.org